read the complete cd track list | return to main page
welcome to the Loop.pooL page
Loop.pooL is live looping artist Rick Walker's self-titled abstract downtempo electronica release. Fans of Autechre, Boards of Canada, Richie Hawtin and Aphex Twin will probably enjoy the minimalistic formalism and use of unusual and exotic sounds on this project.

audio clips below are in mp3 format

download an entire mp3 (3.11Mb) to order this cd, email Rick

Complete Track Listing

  1. Trois Voix 04:33
  2. Five Days Missing 04:08
  3. The Box 06:05
  4. Adani 03:06
  5. Filament 03:57
  6. Walkabout 03:55
  7. 75 Seconds in 75 Minutes 01:16
  8. Voice Box 03:53
  9. I Never Knew 03:24
  10. Storm of the Century 08:26
  11. 75 Seconds in 7.5 Minutes 01:17
  12. Attack of the Dot Com Millionaires 01:40
  13. Winter Passes 05:25
  14. Dead Century 04:57
  15. The Sadness of Leaving 01:59
all songs ©2001 Rick Walker
recorded,produced and mixed entirely on a PC computer by Rick Walker
at Purple Hand Studios, Santa Cruz, California

return to main page | hear audio clips from Rick's live looping cd | go to description of Rick's live looping show

read Rick's music biography | Rick's links | press and photos

email Rick | return to the top of the page